Our Team

The dedicated staff at Florida Home Partnership go above and beyond to help you achieve your dream of home ownership. Our employees help you from start to finish, from covering down payment and loan assistance, to finance and loan closing. Several of our staff members have been with us for decades and some are also graduates of our Self-Help Home-Ownership Program.

Our Staff

- Vacant -

Executive Director

Vanessa Josey*

Interim Executive Director- Chief Operating Officer
Vanessa@FLHome.org
Community Association Manager – CAM 28387
Click Here for Bio

Tom Taylor

Chief Financial Officer
Tom@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Teresa Alvarado*

Chad Taylor

Construction Manager Chad@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Sara Adams

Senior Loan Specialist
Sara@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Mary G. Bernardino

Loan Closer Specialist Mary@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Yvette Dickinson*

Michelle Garner*

Jackie Garcia

Loan Assistant Jackie@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Jim Mathias*

Construction Coordinator Jim@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Tania Centeno-Melendez

Family Bookkeeper
Tania@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Gaspar Ortega*

Senior Construction Coordinator Gaspar@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Melanny Ramirez

Administrative Assistant Melanny@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Christina Reyes

Certified General Contractor –  CGC1520691 Christina@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Nora Santos

Loan Specialist
Nora@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Anthony Mills*

Family Construction Coordinator Tony@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Sandra Duarte*

Senior Loan Specialist Sandra@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Kim Bishop*

* Graduates of USDA Self-Help Program

Board of Directors

As a designated Community Housing Development Corporation (CHDO), a percentage of our board members represent the local community and the Self-Help individuals and families we serve.

Eric Isenbergh

President
Homebuilder / Developer / Florida State Certified General Contractor
Click Here for Bio

Vernon Fuller

Retired USDA Rural Development employee
Click Here for Bio

Paul Cliff*

Vice President
Richard Bailey Professional Forester
Click Here for Bio

Julia Sarmiento-Cohen*

Hillsborough County Schools Click Here for Bio

Martine Dorvil

President
Service4Impact, LLC
Click Here for Bio

Peggy Gleason

Hillsborough Community College, SouthShore Campus
Click Here for Bio

David Goldstein

Attorney For Pasco County Click Here for Bio

Hazel Jackson*

Retired Health Care
Click Here for Bio

Pablo LaTorre*

Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office Click Here for Bio

Daniel Blood

Retired Hillsborough County Planning & Growth Management Department
Click Here for Bio

Walter Walker Jr.

Treasurer
Retired Affordable Housing Counselor
Bio Coming Soon

Our Partners