Our Team

The dedicated staff at Florida Home Partnership go above and beyond to help you achieve your dream of home ownership. Our employees help you from start to finish, from covering down payment and loan assistance, to finance and loan closing. Several of our staff members have been with us for decades and some are also graduates of our Self-Help Home-Ownership Program.

Our Staff

Michael "Mike" Morina

Executive Director Mike@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Vanessa Josey*

Chief Operating Officer Vanessa@FLHome.org Community Association Manager – CAM 28387
Click Here for Bio

David Snyder

Chief Financial Officer David@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Teresa Alvarado*

Roy Senical

Construction Manager Roy@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Yvette Dickinson*

Construction Project Manager
Yvette@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Sara Adams

Mary G. Bernardino

Loan Closer Specialist Mary@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Kim Bishop*

PT Office Assistant
Kim@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Tania Centeno-Melendez

Family Bookkeeper
Tania@FLHome.org Bio Coming Soon

Christina Reyes

Certified General Contractor –  CGC1520691 Christina@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Sandra Duarte*

Senior Loan Specialist Sandra@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Michelle Garner*

Jim Mathias*

Construction Coordinator Jim@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Anthony Mills*

Family Construction Coordinator Tony@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Janae Murray

Office Assistant/Receptionist Janae@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

Gaspar Ortega*

Senior Construction Coordinator
Gaspar@FLHome.org
Click Here for Bio

Nora Santos

Loan Specialist Nora@FLHome.org
Bio Coming Soon

* Graduates of USDA Self-Help Program

Board of Directors

As a designated Community Housing Development Corporation (CHDO), a percentage of our board members represent the local community and the Self-Help individuals and families we serve.

Eric Isenbergh

President
Homebuilder / Developer / Florida State Certified General Contractor
Click Here for Bio

Paul Cliff*

Vice President
Richard Bailey Professional Forester
Click Here for Bio

Daniel Blood

Treasurer
Retired Hillsborough County Planning & Growth Management Department Bio Coming Soon

Sandy Council

Secretary
Business Woman / Ruskin Community Development Foundation
Click Here for Bio

Julia Cohen*

Hillsborough County Schools Click Here for Bio

Martine Dorvil

Scoial Services
Bio Coming Soon

Peggy Gleason

Hillsborough Community College, SouthShore Campus
Click Here for Bio

David Goldstein

Attorney For Pasco County Click Here for Bio

Hazel Jackson*

Retired Health Care
Click Here for Bio

Pablo LaTorre*

Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
Click Here for Bio

Walter Walker Jr.

Retired Affordable Housing Counselor
Bio Coming Soon

Our Partners